Faculty and Staff Directory

Name

Email Addresses

Abbott, Dave abbott@primate.wisc.edu
Baum, David dbaum@wisc.edu
Blair, Seth (Chair) ssblair@facstaff.wisc.edu
Breschak, Jon breschak@wisc.edu
Collins, Julie jecollins4@wisc.edu
Damschen, Ellen damschen@wisc.edu
Fernandez, Donna dfernand@facstaff.wisc.edu
Gammie, Steve scgammie@facstaff.wisc.edu
Gilroy, Simon sgilroy@wisc.edu
Heitz, Jean jgheitz@wisc.edu
Hinkens, Beth eahinkens@wisc.eduu
Keefover-Ring, Kenneth keefover@entomology.wisc.edu
Kruger, Eric elkruger@wisc.edu
Lee, Carol carollee@facstaff.wisc.edu
Martin, Kerry kerrymartin@wisc.edu
McCulloh, Katherine kmcculloh@wisc.edu
Parks, Brian bmparks@wisc.edu
Pauli, Jonathan jnpauli@wisc.edu
Peralta, Carlos cperalta@facstaff.wisc.edu
Rouse, Doug dir@plantpath.wisc.edu
Sharma, Prashant prashant.sharma@wisc.edu
Stretton, Tony aostrett@facstaff.wisc.edu
Turner, Monica turnermg@wisc.edu
Wolman, Marc mawolman@wisc.edu